Next on my list

Ok so I’ve been in the mix with a few new regimines. #1 – Bliss Triple Oxygen + C Engergizing cream. Prognosis – LOVE IT! Love it love it love it. Regmine # 2- Cor silver soap. Prognosis – jury is out. Its luscious feeling but I am not sure about what its doing for my skin. I think its too soon to tell so more to come. Click here to read my post on these two products.

With a pretty solid arsenal going right now I felt a bit lost – so I needed to start obsessing about something new!  If you are a regular reader you will know that I have been having an internal struggle for months about my bangs. Well I have finally decided that I am growing them out. The problem is, I have fine lines on my forehead that I guess I just didn’t really notice for the past year because of my damn bangs. DRATS! I am only 29 and I will not believe that these are real wrinkles. I think I can fix this without botox. I just can’t go down that path. Not before my 35th birthday.

SO – this week I am finally going to pull the trigger on some high-end shizzzzz. I did test out some Dr Brandt Lineless Eyes that worked pretty well but I am going to bypass that in favor of a Peter Thomas Roth product. FIRMx Growth Factor Extreme Neuropeptide Serum. That is a mouthful for sure – but with all these big crazy words I feel like it has to work! Just kidding, that’s not why I think it will work. I think it will work because every review I’ve read says its magic. Its comes at a cost – $150. But you can’t put a price on great skin my friends.

Click here to read more about it on Sephora!

And now that I am thinking about it – I just may need to spring for some at home peel pads while I am at it!

Leave a Reply

